NYFB Staff

Administration

Jeff Kirby
Executive Director and Secretary/Treasurer
jkirby@nyfb.org

Dawn Bennett
Executive Assistant
dbennett@nyfb.org

Legal

Elizabeth Dribusch
General Counsel
edribusch@nyfb.org

Lisa Ovitt
Paralegal
lovitt@nyfb.org

Member Relations & Field Services

Fred Perrin
Director of Member Relations and Field Services
fperrin@nyfb.org

Patti Dugan
Deputy Director & Young Farmer Coordinator
pdugan@nyfb.org

Sandra Prokop
Promotion & Education Coordinator
sprokop@nyfb.org

Pamela Rafferty
Associate Director and Human Resources Specialist
prafferty@nyfb.org

Luke Hoehn
Senior Membership Database Specialist
lhoehn@nyfb.org

Field Staff

Region 1

Tim Bigham
Area Field Advisor
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Steuben
Phone: 716-474-6585
tbigham@nyfb.org

Region 2

Amanda Krenning-Muoio
Field Advisor
Genesee, Livingston, Monroe, Niagara, Orleans, Wyoming
Phone: 585-749-9508
akrenning@nyfb.org

Region 3

Skip Jensen
Field Advisor
Cayuga, Ontario, Seneca, Tompkins, Wayne, Yates
Phone: 315-730-3579
sjensen@nyfb.org

Region 4

Lindsay Wickham
Area Field Advisor
Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Schuyler, Tioga
Phone: 607-227-2547
lwickham@nyfb.org

Region 5

Mark James
Membership and Leadership Development Specialist
Cortland, Onondaga
Phone: 585-738-0242
mjames@nyfb.org

Region 6

John Wagner
Senior Area Field Advisor
Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Oswego
Phone: 315-761-9770
jwagner@nyfb.org

Region 7

Kim Trombly
Field Advisor
Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Saratoga, St. Lawrence, Washington
Phone: 518-935-8569
ktrombly@nyfb.org

Region 8

Todd Heyn
Field Advisor
Delaware, Fulton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Otsego, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan
Phone: 518-431-9338
theyn@nyfb.org

Region 10

Renee Schoonmaker
Field Advisor
Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Ulster, Westchester
Phone: 518-461-8659
rschoonmaker@nyfb.org

Region 11

Rob Carpenter
Administrative Director, Long Island Farm Bureau
Long Island
Phone: 631-727-3777
rcarpenter@lifb.com

 

Regional Office Staff

Felicia Dougherty
Eastern/Central NY Regional Office
Phone: 866-995-7300
eny@nyfb.org

Diane Chamberlain
Western NY Regional Office
Phone: 877-383-7663
wny@nyfb.org

Jennifer Rossi
Central NY Regional Office
Phone: 315-252-1367
jrossi@nyfb.org

Member Services

Michele Bates
Manager of Workers' Compensation Services
mbates@nyfb.org

Rebecca Martin
Safety Group 486 Customer Service Representative
Rmartin@nyfb.org

William Foley, Jr.
Mailroom Clerk
wfoley@nyfb.org

Janice D'Arcy
Office Assistant
jdarcy@nyfb.org

Member Support Team

Lisa Glueck
Member Support Team Leader
lglueck@nyfb.org

Missy Nichols
Secretary and Receptionist
mnichols@nyfb.org

 

Public Policy

Jeff Williams
Director
jwilliams@nyfb.org

M. Kelly Young
Deputy Director
kyoung@nyfb.org

Steve Ammerman
Manager of Public Affairs and Associate Director of Public Policy
Phone: 518-431-5643
sammerman@nyfb.org

Elizabeth Wolters
Associate Director of National Affairs
ewolters@nyfb.org

Jaclyn Zaleski
Assistant Director, Communications
jzaleski@nyfb.org

Lauren Williams
Associate Director of Public Policy
lwilliams@nyfb.org

Renee St. Jacques
Assistant Director of Public Policy
rstjacques@nyfb.org

Maureen Bartczak
Administrative Assistant
mbartczak@nyfb.org

Insurance Partner Relations & Membership Marketing

Scott Keyes
Director of Insurance Partner Relations & Membership Marketing
skeyes@nyfb.org

Jessica Gaige
Assistant Director of Membership Marketing & Member Benefits
jgaige@nyfb.org

Administration Finance & Information Systems

Paul McDowell
Director
pmcdowell@nyfb.org

Michele Hannah
Controller
mhannah@nyfb.org

Sue Hammond
Accounting Specialist
shammond@nyfb.org

Carol Rightmyer
Membership Systems Coordinator
crightmyer@nyfb.org

Kaelyn Dooley
Accounts Receivable Specialist
kdooley@nyfb.org

Darren Blanchard
Network Administrator
dblanchard@nyfb.org

Foundation for Agriculture Education

Sandra Prokop
Managing Director
sprokop@nyfb.org