NYFB Staff

Administration

Jeff Kirby
Chief Executive Officer
jkirby@nyfb.org

 

Legal

Elizabeth Dribusch
General Counsel
edribusch@nyfb.org

Lisa Ovitt
Paralegal
lovitt@nyfb.org

Member Relations & Field Services

Henry Talmage
Director of Member Relations and Economic Services
htalmage@nyfb.org

Patti Dugan
Deputy Director & Young Farmer Coordinator
pdugan@nyfb.org

Sandra Prokop
Promotion & Education Coordinator
sprokop@nyfb.org

Pamela Rafferty
Associate Director and Human Resources Specialist
prafferty@nyfb.org

 

Field Staff

Region 1

Tim Bigham
Senior Field Advisor
Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Niagara, Steuben
Phone: 716-474-6585
tbigham@nyfb.org

Region 2

Amanda Krenning-Muoio
Senior Field Advisor
Genesee, Livingston, MonroeOrleans, Wayne, Wyoming
Phone: 585-749-9508
akrenning@nyfb.org

Region 3

Lindsay Wickham
Senior Field Advisor
Broome, Chemung, Chenango, Schuyler, Tioga, Tompkins, Yates
Phone: 607-227-2547
lwickham@nyfb.org

Region 4

Mark James
Membership Strategy Specialist & Senior Field Advisor
Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga, Ontario, Oswego, Seneca
Phone: 585-738-0242
mjames@nyfb.org

Region 5

John Wagner
Deputy Director of Member Relations for Field Services
Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida
Phone: 315-761-9770
jwagner@nyfb.org

Region 6

Kim Trombly
Field Advisor
Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Saratoga, St. Lawrence, Washington
Phone: 518-935-8569
ktrombly@nyfb.org

Region 7

Todd Heyn
Senior Field Advisor
Delaware, Fulton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Otsego, Schenectady, Schoharie, Sullivan
Phone: 518-431-9338
theyn@nyfb.org

Region 8

Renee Ciardi   
Field Advisor
Albany, Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Orange, Putnam, Rensselaer, Rockland, Ulster, Westchester
Phone: 518-461-8659
rciardi@nyfb.org

Region 9

Rob Carpenter
Administrative Director, Long Island Farm Bureau
Long Island
Phone: 631-727-3777
rcarpenter@lifb.com

 

Regional Office Staff

Felicia Dougherty
Eastern/Central NY Regional Office
Phone: 866-995-7300
eny@nyfb.org

Diane Chamberlain
Western NY Regional Office
Phone: 877-383-7663
wny@nyfb.org

Jennifer Rossi
Central NY Regional Office
Phone: 315-252-1367
jrossi@nyfb.org

Member Services

Michele Bates
Manager of Workers' Compensation Services
mbates@nyfb.org

Rebecca Martin
Safety Group 486 Customer Service Representative
Rmartin@nyfb.org

William Foley, Jr.
Operations Specialist
wfoley@nyfb.org

Janice D'Arcy
Office Assistant
jdarcy@nyfb.org

Member Support Team

Lisa Glueck
Member Support Team Leader
lglueck@nyfb.org

Jenessa Matis
Member Support Team Representative
jmatis@nyfb.org 

Missy Nichols
Secretary and Receptionist
mnichols@nyfb.org

Public Policy

Jeff Williams
Director of Public Policy
jwilliams@nyfb.org

Elizabeth Wolters
Deputy Director of Public Policy
ewolters@nyfb.org

Steve Ammerman
Manager of Public Affairs and Senior Associate Director of Public Policy Phone: 518-431-5643
sammerman@nyfb.org

Lauren Williams
Senior Associate Director of National Affairs
lwilliams@nyfb.org

Jaclyn Zaleski
Associate Director of Public Affairs
jzaleski@nyfb.org

Renee St. Jacques
Assistant Director of Public Policy
rstjacques@nyfb.org

Elizabeth Murray
Assistant Director of Public Policy
emurray@nyfb.org

Maureen Bartczak
Administrative Assistant
mbartczak@nyfb.org

Insurance Partner Relations & Membership Marketing

Scott Keyes
Director of Insurance Partner Relations & Membership Marketing
skeyes@nyfb.org

Jessica Gaige
Assistant Manager of Member Benefits
jgaige@nyfb.org

Finance

Michele Hannah
Director of Finance
mhannah@nyfb.org

Sue Hammond
Accounting Specialist
shammond@nyfb.org

Carol Rightmyer
Membership Systems Coordinator
crightmyer@nyfb.org

Kaelyn Dooley
Accounts Receivable Specialist
kdooley@nyfb.org

Information Systems

Darren Blanchard
Director of Information Systems
dblanchard@nyfb.org

Luke Hoehn
Database Manager
lhoehn@nyfb.org

Foundation for Agriculture Education

Sandra Prokop
Managing Director
sprokop@nyfb.org