State Board of Directors

DFisher.jpg David Fisher


 EOoms.jpgEric Ooms
 Vice President


RKimball.jpg Richard Kimball
 District 1 Director



PMcCormick.jpg Pat McCormick
 District 2 Director


JSorbello.jpg John Sorbello
 District 3 Director



LDavidson.jpg Lin Davidson
 District 4 Director


PFouts.jpg Paul Fouts
 District 5 Director


JSchieferstine.jpg Jacob Schieferstine
 District 6 Director

TLaPierre.jpg Tony LaPierre
 District 7 Director


DCasey.jpg Dean Casey
 District 8 Director


DHickling.jpg Darin Hickling
 District 9 Director


CKelder.jpg Christopher Kelder
 District 10 Director


BNolan.jpg Bob Nolan
 District 11 Director


PCouture.jpg Phyllis Couture
 Promotion & Education Chair


KBrown.jpg Kristen Brown
 Young Farmers and Ranchers Chair